[
 
  Paverpol Kits & Art & Christmas 
 
 
Enjoy Paverpol Art & Crafts ideas!
Amusez vous en Arts Créatifs avec Paverpol!
 
Paverpol is a product, an medium for artists with which you can create Master pieces for gallery's or make special projects, decorations in Arts & Crafts ! Many ideas for this season's decoration with Paverpol! See this nice Xmas assortment from Angela TerMarsch CPI Vancouver Island BC @Empurpled Wares
Paverpol est un produit, un médium pour artistes avec lequel vous pouvez créer un chef d'œuvre qui peut être en galerie, ou pour faire des projets spéciaux, oeuvres créatives en artisanat. Beaucoup d'idées décoratives pour cette saison! Voici un bel assortiment d'Angela TerMarsch CPI Ile de Vancouver BC @Empurpled Wares
 
 
 
Abstract Reindeer kits
 
Reindeer Kits are available
Ask teachers or distributor in your area.
Annet from @orangewireart will be doing a facebook live demo on Nov 3 and 6. If you buy the kits, very detailed PDF instructions, in English or French, will send be sent to you by email. Great way to stay at home, and create!
 
Distributors and Teachers  Paverpol.ca
 
Kit Rêne abstrait
 
Les kits pour faire ce rêne abstrait sont disponibles. Demandez au enseignants ou distributeurs de votre région. Annet Holierhoek @orangewireart fera une démo en direct sur Facebook les 3 et 6 Novembre. Si vous achetez le kit, des instructions PDF  très  détaillées en Français ou Anglais, vous seront envoyés par courriel. Un bon moyen de créer de la maison!
 
Facebook live Demo orangewireart/
 
 
 
Free Live training with Brenda Topley CPI BC
 
How to Make a Tree of Life with Textile Fabric Hardener!
Free LIVE Training with
Brenda Topley
Reserve your spot
-- it's Free!
Live and Free*: Nov 23 & 24th, 2020!
from 11:00am-2pm EST
(8-11am PT, 9-12pm MT, 10-1pm CT,
4-7pm GMT, 5-8pm BST)
 
https://www.curiousmondo.com/tree-fabric-hardener-free
 
 
Ballet Class
 
Lise St-Cyr Distributor for Quebec, Importer for Canada
in Partnership with Curious Mondo was live for this Paverpol/Paversand Ballerina Class! You missed it? Buy the whole workshops, 2 Ballerinas! Get all instructions and bonus material.
Lise St-Cyr en partenariat avec Curious Mondo était en 'direct' 'pendant ce cours de Ballerine Paverpol/Paversand. vous l'avez manqué? 
Achetez les videos et vous aurez toutes les instructions pour 2 Ballerines et matériel Bonus
 
 
curiousmondo.com/ballerina-paverpol-sculpture
Video TUTORIAL classes
 
FOR YOU!
Lise St-Cyr has recorded many video tutorials, you can learn from home now. With her videos, you get all the Bilingual written instructions 
http://momificationart.com/shop/2-videos-bundle-porcelain-statuette-plus-hats-dresses/
 
 
 
POUR VOUS! Lise St-Cyr a enregistré plusieurs vidéos  en tutoriels, vous pouvez apprendre de chez-vous . Avec l'achat des vidéos, vous obtiendrez toutes les instructions bilingues.
 
 
http://momificationart.com/product-category/paverpol/on-line-video/
 
 
Marina Kuznetsova CPI Port Coquitlam BC 
 
 Marina says this about Paverpol: iit is so versatile for the flow of boundless imagination.
 This is Moisha, he is "The Fidler From The Woods" and Masha
Her musical instrument is made of a real dry maple leaf.
Marina dit ceci à propos de Paverpol:  si versatile pour un flot d'imagination débordante. Moisha et Masha. Son instrument de musique est fait avec une vraie feuille d'érable séchée.
 
 
Marina Kuznetsova FB page
Maureen Warner
CPI Keremeos and south Okanagan.BC
 
Meet Cathy, Golfer (2 feet tall)
 Rencontrez Cathy, la golfeuse (2 pieds de haut)
 
 
PaverpolwithMaureen FB page 
 
Workshops & events
{Paverpol Canada}
Ateliers & événements
 
Some distributors and  teachers have started again to give classes to smaller groups or are offering online classes, videos etc. Please refer to your teacher or distributor for more infos.
Des instructeurs et distributeurs donnent à nouveau des ateliers mais à des plus petits groupes, ou ils offrent des cours en ligne, par vidéos, etc. Pour plus d'infos contacter votre distributeur ou instructeur.
 
Workshops/Events/Ateliers/Événements
 
© 2020 Paverpol Canada
 
 
This email was sent to info@momificationart.com
You received this email because you are registered with Paverpol Canada
 
 
Envoyé par
SendinBlue